Raising Readers in Story County
RRSC Seeks FT Executive Director

Raising Readers in Story County is seeking a full-time Executive Director. Bachelor’s degree is required with experience in leading, managing and marketing a not-for-profit organization being preferred. Please send a cover letter, resume and three references to Sue Seaton, President, at SueSeaton55@gmail.com by 5 pm Wednesday, July 8, 2015. Click on the "more" icon below to review full job description. 

©2015 Raising Readers in Story County. All Rights Reserved.